Deep Dreams Episode 10

1 Hour Trance And Progressive Trance Mix

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 10
DreamLab Project - Deep Dreams 10

New episode : Deep Dreams 10 has new tunes by Aurosonic, Raz Nitzan, Natalie Gioia, Assaf, Denis Kenzo, Ruslan Radriges, Costa, Roman Messer and Armin van buuren, Get ready to nice mix in Progressive Trance Mix! one hour nonstop mix Trance & Progressive Trance.

TrackList Deep Dreams 10

  1. Aurosonic - Eternal (Progressive Mix) [Aurosonic Music (RazNitzanMusic)]
  2. Raz Nitzan feat. Maria Nayler - Echo Of My Soul (Denis Kenzo Remix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
  3. Costa feat. Jo Cartwright - Together Alone (Extended Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
  4. Michael Milov feat. Lucid Blue - End Of Days (Jordy Eley Extended Remix) [Suanda Voice]
  5. Natalie Gioia - Flight With You [Interplay Records (Armada Music)]
  6. Assaf & Cassandra Grey - All Of You (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Albums]
  7. Seawayz & Sollito feat. Cathy Burton & Jillenhans - Serenade (Original Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
  8. Denis Kenzo - Belief Without Sight [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]
  9. Ruslan Radriges - Wonderfull [Suanda Music]
  10. Aurosonic feat. Neev Kennedy & Bote - What Else Is There To Love (Extended Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
  11. Kaimo K - Hold Of You (Denis Kenzo Extended Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
  12. Costa feat. Sarah Lynn - The Water's Edge (Elypsis Extended Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
  13. Roman Messer And Feel - Reflection (Original Mix) [Suanda Voice]
  14. Aurora Night - Scarlet Witch (Original Mix) [IHU Records]
  15. Papulin And Kate Miles - Home (Original Mix) [Suanda Voice]
  16. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cosmos (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Albums]
1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *