Deep Dreams 13

Deep Dreams Episode 13

1 Hour Trance And Vocal Trance Mix

Dreamlab project
Deep Dreams 13
Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 13
{{heart_svg}}LikeLiked Disabled
DreamLab Project - Deep Dreams 13

New episode : Deep Dreams 13 has new tunes by Dennis Sheperd, Costa, Aurosonic, Ahmed Helmy, Ciaran McAuley, A & Z, Mart Sine, Phillip J And amazing vocalists Ana Criado, Zoe Johnston, Clare Stagg, Sarah Russell,Natalie Gioia, Claudiu Adam and Kim Casandra so ,Get ready to nice mix in Trance!

TrackList Deep Dreams 13

  1. Dennis Sheperd & Christina Novelli – Starlight (Costa Remix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  2. Costa & Ana Criado – The Secret Garden (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  3. Sleepthief & Zoe Johnston – Alice’s Door (Aurosonic Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  4. Sarah Russell – Loss & Innocence (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  5. Witness45 – Lightspeed (Skyline Remix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  6. Ahmed Helmy – Inside A Dream [A state of Trance]
  7. Jean Clemence & Andy Elliass – Ajna (Original Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
  8. Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg – All I Want (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings & Nocturnal Knights Music]
  9. A & Z feat. Claudiu Adam – Story Of Your Eyes [FSOE]
  10. Andrew Mirt – Sonfastia (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
  11. Mart Sine & Natalie Gioia – Fly Away (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
  12. Allure Feat. Julie Thompson – Somewhere Inside (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  13. Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra – Ocean’s Call (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *