Deep Dreams 17

(One Hour Uplifting & Epic Trance Mix)

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 17

Deep Dreams #17  has great tunes by

Producers: Asteroid, BiXX, Myde, Chris Metcalfe,Ahmed Romel, Andrea Ribeca, Nikolauss, Tom Exo, 4 Seas, XiJaro & Pitch, Andreas Tillnert;
Vocalist: Ellie Lawson, Katty Heath, Sylvia Hanami, Claire Willis, Emma Horan, Audrey Gallagher;
Remixes: Kiyoi & Eky, ReOrder,

TrackList Deep Dreams #17

  1. Asteroid feat. Ellie Lawson - The Distance (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  2. BiXX - Hereafter (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  3. Myde feat. Ellie Lawson - Feeling It All [RazNitzanMusic]
  4. Chris Metcalfe feat. Katty Heath - In Paradise [RazNitzanMusic]
  5. Ahmed Romel - Road To Vilna (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  6. Andrea Ribeca Feat. Sylvia Hanami - Tonight (Extended Mix) [Azura Recordings]
  7. Nikolauss - Ares (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  8. Tom Exo & Claire Willis - The Light (Extended Mix) [Suanda Voice]
  9. 4 Seas - Ergaticus (Original Mix) [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
  10. XiJaro & Pitch - Baihu (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  11. Emma Horan & Andreas Tillnert - Perfect Strangers (Extended Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  12. Audrey Gallagher & ReOrder - Your Own Way (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *