Deep Dreams 34

(Vocal & Euphoric Trance Mix)

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 34

Deep Dreams #34  has great tunes by

Producers: Adrian Alexander, Tritonal, Costa, Kryder, Signalrunners, Alex Soun, Taylor Torrence, Dim3Nsion, Eximinds, Airborn, Amir Rad,
Vocalist: Christina Novelli, Marlhy, Hanna Finsen, Julie Thompson, Ria Joyse, Ava Silver, Natalie Gioia,
Remixes: Siskin, Robert B, Miroslav Vrlik And Dave Steward,

TrackList Deep Dreams #34

  1. Christina Novelli - Numb (Siskin Remix) [Muse Music Records]
  2. Adrian Alexander - Dakal (Robert B Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
  3. Tritonal With Marlhy - Back To My Love [Enhanced Recordings]
  4. Costa And Hanna Finsen - The Season Of The Broken Heart [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]
  5. Kryder - Piece Of Art [Armada Music]
  6. Signalrunners And Julie Thompson - These Shoulders [Anjunabeats]
  7. Alex Soun And Ria Joyse - Waves [Neostatics Vision]
  8. Taylor Torrence And Ava Silver - Oxygen [Enhanced Progressive]
  9. Dim3Nsion - Eunoia [In Trance We Trust]
  10. Eximinds And Natalie Gioia - Keep Me Safe [Suanda Music]
  11. Airborn - Anela [2Rock Recordings]
  12. Amir Rad - Life (Miroslav Vrlik And Dave Steward Remix) [Redux Recordings]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *