Deep Dreams 37

(One Hour Harmonic Trance Journey - 140 to 126 BPM)

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 37

Deep Dreams #37  has great tunes by

Producers: Billy Gillies, Nomosk, Pittarius Code, Raz Nitzan And Trance Classics, Derek Ryan, Richard Durand, Myde, Zeus And Airnova , Aleksey Ekimov, Ahmed Helmy, Costa
Vocalist: Tiff Lacey, Uri Farre, Sarah Russell, Sarah De Warren, Christian Burns, Elara

TrackList Deep Dreams #37

  1. Billy Gillies - Expression [FSOE]
  2. Nomosk And Tiff Lacey - The Promise (Open Air Mix) [Suanda Music]
  3. Amar N - Leave Me Wanting More [Infrasonic Pure]
  4. Pittarius Code And Uri Farre - Light (Club Mix) [In My Opinion]
  5. Sarah Russell With Raz Nitzan And Trance Classics - All Over Again [RazNitzanMusic]
  6. Derek Ryan Ft Sarah De Warren - Starts Tonight [Ascent Recordings]
  7. Richard Durand And Christian Burns - Almost Home [Magik Muzik]
  8. Myde - Infinity [Entrancing Music Relentless]
  9. Zeus And Airnova - Carry On [Interplay Records]
  10. Aleksey Ekimov - Endurance [Progressive Vibes Music]
  11. Ahmed Helmy - Doomed [Serendipity Muzik]
  12. Costa And Elara - Angel [RazNitzanMusic]
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *