Deep Dreams 38

(1 Hour Proglifting Trance Mix | End Of Summer Mix )

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 38

Deep Dreams #29  has great tunes by

Producers: Laura Van Dam, Whiteout, Leo Reyes, Dj Dean And Dj T.H. , Andy Cain , Andrew Rayel, Raddle B, Masaru Hinaiji, David Surok , Ajam Shaz And Sonic Wave, Alan Morris And Daniel Garrick, Darren Porter, Gxd;
Vocalist: Gid Sedgwick, Sarah Russell, Zara Taylor, Feat Aidyl, Rebecca Louise Burch, Susana, Sarah De Warren;
Remixes: Drym,

TrackList Deep Dreams #38

  1. Laura Van Dam - Set Me Free [Anjunabeats]
  2. Whiteout And Gid Sedgwick - Breathe [Enhanced Progressive]
  3. Sarah Russell - Crawling [RazNitzanMusic]
  4. Leo Reyes - The Music [A state of Trance]
  5. Dj Dean And Dj T.H. - In Silence 2K22 (Tekno Remix) [Dean Beatz]
  6. Andy Cain Ft. Zara Taylor - Empty Promises [Magic Island Records]
  7. Andrew Rayel Feat Aidyl - Feels Like Home [Find Your Harmony (Armada Music)]
  8. Raddle B And Rebecca Louise Burch - Ill Be The Light [Nahawand Recordings]
  9. Masaru Hinaiji - Believe [Tecnomind Uplifting]
  10. David Surok - Trust Me [Nrgized Audio]
  11. Ajam Shaz And Sonic Wave - Listen To My Heart [Sundance Recordings]
  12. Alan Morris And Daniel Garrick - Memory Lane [A state of Trance]
  13. Darren Porter And Susana - The Hero In Me [RazNitzanMusic]
  14. Dj T.H. - The Sunset Symphony [Grotesque Music]
  15. Gxd And Sarah De Warren - Hell And High Water (Drym Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *