Deep Dreams Guest Mix (Classic Trance Vol 01.)

(One Hour Trance And Progressive Classic Trance Mix)

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 10

Deep Dreams Classic Trance Vol #01 has great tunes by

Producers:  Tiesto, The Blizzard, Armin Van Buuren, Kaveh Azizi, Roger Shah, Solarstone, Paul Van Dyk , Epos, Tenthu, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1;
Vocalist: Julie Thompson, Aruna;
Remixes: Above And Beyond, Tom Colontonio, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Capsula,

TrackList Deep Dreams Classic Trance Vol #01

  1. Tiesto Pres Allure Feat Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside [Magik Muzik]
  2. The Blizzard - Kalopsia (Original Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
  3. Armin Van Buuren - Communication (Vocal Radio Edit) [Armada Music]
  4. Kaveh Azizi Pres. Rhythmia - Tabriz [Monster Tunes]
  5. Oceanlab - Sirens Of The Sea (Above And Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Roger Shah feat. Aruna - Now Or Never [Armada Music]
  7. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Tom Colontonio Remix) [Armada Music]
  8. Paul Van Dyk Feat. Rea Garvey - Let Go (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [New State Music]
  9. Epos - Vivagio (Danjo & Styles Remix) [Shah-Music Digital]
  10. Tenthu - Essencia (Capsula Remix) [KYR Records]
  11. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful [Premier]
  12. Rank 1 - It's Up To You (SymSonic) (Original Mix) [Be Yourself Music]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *