Oceanic Dreams 38

(One Hour Dreamy Chillout Mix)

Dreamlab projectOceanic Dreams 38

Oceanic Dreams #38  has great tunes by

Producers: Crystal Skies, DJ Artak, Astropilot, Alle Farben, Costa, Ocean Mind, Jam & Spoon, Slow Wave, Koan, Suduaya, Somna, and 2 tunes by Sound Forces, Sangre De La Tierra;
Vocalist: Gallie Fisher, Sone Silver, Emma Horan, Rea, Jennifer Rene;
Remixes: Bryan Milton, Pavel Khvaleev, Michael ,

TrackList Oceanic Dreams #38

  1. Crystal Skies feat. Gallie Fisher - Release Me (Original Mix) [Ophelia]
  2. DJ Artak & Sone Silver - Tell Me (Bryan Milton Remix) [Nicksher Music]
  3. Astropilot - In The Middle [AstroPilot Music]
  4. Alle Farben & Chill Mafia - Luminous Bright [Ultra]
  5. Costa feat. Emma Horan - New Dawn Breaking (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  6. Ocean Mind - Unicorn Del Mar (Original Mix) [Andorfine Records]
  7. Jam & Spoon Feat. Rea - Set Me Free (Empty Rooms) (Pavel Khvaleev Chillout Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. Slow Wave - Luna (Fullmoon Mix) [CAPP Records Inc]
  9. Koan - Dazed [Blue Tunes Records]
  10. Suduaya - Mosaic Dream [Altar Records]
  11. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Awakening (Michael L Chillout Mix) [AVA Chill]
  12. Sound Forces - Way To The Ocean [Nicksher Music]
  13. Sangre De La Tierra - Aguas Blancas 7 A.M. (Original Mix) [Paradise City]
  14. Sound Forces - Infinity Space (Original Mix) [Nicksher Music]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *