Deep Dreams 41

(One Hour Emotional & Orchestral Trance)

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 41

Deep Dreams #41  has great tunes by

Producers: Calvin O'commor, Alternate High, Claudiu Adam, Roman Olefirenko, Stargazers , Shogun, Ronski Speed And Bixx, Darren Porter, Rolfiek And R3Dub, Anakin Walker, Steve Allen, Jason Van Wyk And Vast Vision;
Vocalist: Lyd14, Sarah Lynn, Jennifer Rene, That Girl , Deirdre Mclaughlin, Johanna;
Remixes: Mike Zaloxx, Sunyella,

TrackList Deep Dreams #41

  1. Calvin O'commor - You Know [COC Music]
  2. Alternate High And Lyd14 - Spirit Above [ZYX Trance]
  3. Claudiu Adam - Whispers Of The Past [Redux Recordings]
  4. Roman Olefirenko - Natalia [Endlessky Audio]
  5. Stargazers And Sarah Lynn - Stand Me Up Alive [RazNitzanMusic]
  6. Shogun Ft. Jennifer Rene - Under My Skin (Mike Zaloxx Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
  7. Ronski Speed And Bixx Ft That Girl - There Is Purpose [Reason II Rise Music]
  8. Darren Porter - Timelapse [Reason II Rise Music]
  9. Rolfiek And R3Dub - The Blue Sky [Silent Shore Records]
  10. Anakin Walker - Lets Run Away (Vocal Mix) [Lightyears Ahead]
  11. Steve Allen And Deirdre Mclaughlin - For All Of Time [Uplift Recordings]
  12. Jason Van Wyk And Vast Vision Feat Johanna - Oceanblue (Sunyella Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *