Deep Dreams 42

(One hour Euphoric and Melodic Trance Mix)

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 42

Deep Dreams #42  has great tunes by

Producers: Dim3Nsion, Re Locate And Robert Nickson, Myde,Cenk Eroge And Sancar Yildirim, Ozkan Berber, Double Motion, Craig Connelly, Jeitam Osheen, Amos And Riot , Spy, Enharmor And Cyril Cellar, Catchfire
Vocalist: Carol Lee, Ellie Lawson, Christina Novelli, Emoiryah,
Remixes: Drival, Ferry Tayle, Last Soldier

TrackList Deep Dreams #42

  1. Dim3Nsion - Theia [FSOE]
  2. Re Locate And Robert Nickson With Carol Lee - Built To Last (C-Systems Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  3. Myde And Ellie Lawson - Feeling It All (Drival Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  4. Cenk Eroge And Sancar Yildirim With Ozkan Berber - Everything [Last State Records]
  5. Double Motion - Above The Clouds [Ablazing Records]
  6. Craig Connelly And Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Jeitam Osheen - Taabeer [Nahawand Recordings]
  8. Puresoul - Embracing Love [Tecnomind Uplifting]
  9. Amos And Riot Night With Emoiryah - Love Is Love [FSOE]
  10. Spy - Headstrong [Full On 140 Records]
  11. Enharmor And Cyril Cellar - Let It Go [Ultima Audio]
  12. Catchfire - Magenta (Last Soldier Remix) [Tecnomind Uplifting]
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *