Oceanic Dreams Episode 22

1 Hour Chilhouse Dream Nonstop Mix

Dreamlab projectOceanic Dreams 22
DreamLab Project - Oceanic Dreams 22

22nd Episode Of Oceanic Dreams has new tunes by Danijel Kostic, Kaskade, Philip Aniskin, Mykel Mars, Chris Zippel, Simon Le Grec And new mashup by dreamlab Project and more. Get ready to nice mix! For further info, please check my social with Oceanic Dreams 22

TrackList Oceanic Dreams 22

  1. Danijel Kostic - Drifting
  2. Neon Cassettes - Hold Me
  3. Marga Sol - Heaven (Spase Ilo Indie Dance Remix)
  4. Philip Aniskin & Alexsandra Mell - Sunday Thoughts (Original Mix)
  5. Lexer - Forgive Me (Original Mix)
  6. Sebastian Weikum - About You (Remix)
  7. Tontario - Late
  8. Mykel Mars - Angel (Chillout Mix)
  9. Jean F. Cochois - Like A Poison Snake (Original Mix)
  10. Blank & Jones - So Eivissa (feat Mike Francis, RunSQ remix)
  11. Dee C'rell - Carmen's Theme
  12. Seven24 & S.A.T Feat. Angel Falls - Rescue Me (Bryan Milton Remix)
  13. Chris Zippel & Sophie Tusnelda - Still Love (Original Mix)
  14. Konstantin Astafyev & Seven24 Feat. Kiwi  - Follow The Wind (Original Mix)
  15. Ron Hagen & A.R.D.I.Feat. Sarah Lynn - Gold In The Sky (R.I.B & Seven24 Chill Mix)[Featured]
  16. Simon Le Grec vs. Heavenly Trip - Peaceful Thalasa (Dreamlab Project Mashup)
4 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *