Oceanic Dreams 41

(One Hour Downtempo Chillout Mix)

Dreamlab projectOceanic Dreams 41

Oceanic Dreams #41  have great tunes by

Producers: Xspance, Aaron The Baron, Para X, Annihilation Of Self, Astropilot, Unusual Cosmic Process, Middlestones, Cold Blue, Matt Leger, Ross Rayer, Zetandel, Made Of Light, Frainbreeze, Mcalvis, Etasonic, Alchemist Project, Chicane, Alison Spong, Zedd & Matthew Koma
Vocalists: Tiff Lacey, Natune, Robin Vane, Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
Remixs: Chris Voro, Moonnight, Cj Rcm

TrackList Oceanic Dreams #41

  1. Xspance - Walls [Stripped Recordings]
  2. Aaron The Baron - Reflections [Davino Records]
  3. Para X - World Of Illusion (Chris Voro Rechill) [Discover Records]
  4. Annihilation Of Self, Astropilot, Unusual Cosmic Process - Hidden Ecosphere [AstroPilot Music]
  5. Middlestones - Kiss The Night Goodbye [Middlestones]
  6. Cold Blue - August Rain [Avanti]
  7. Matt Leger - Dark Sunset [Abora Chillout]
  8. Ross Rayer - Yonder [Abora Chillout]
  9. Zetandel And Tiff Lacey - Waterfall [RazNitzanMusic]
  10. Made Of Light - Falling (Chill Out Mix) [LW Recordings]
  11. Frainbreeze Feat. Natune - The Golden Flame [Frainbreeze Sound]
  12. Mcalvis - Not Only Grey [Different Styles Music]
  13. Etasonic - Just For Once In Life (Slowmotional Mix) [Abora Recordings]
  14. Alchemist Project - Save Me [Alchemist Project Entertainment]
  15. Chicane - 8 (Circle) [Modena Records]
  16. Alison Spong Ft Robin Vane - Runnin’ Free (Moonnight Remix) [LW Recordings]
  17. Zedd & Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find You (Cj Rcm Chillout Rmx) [Interscope]

4 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *