Deep Dreams 39

(One Hour Chillout Dream mix)

Dreamlab projectOceanic Dreams 39

Oceanic Dreams #39  has great tunes by

Producers: Costa, Alexander Tarasov, Trance Reserve And Neonica, Cold Blue, Dj Artak, Alexei Maslov, Mhammed El Alami, Angelica S, Cathy Burton, Thoba, C-Systems, Deme3Us, Dreamlife And Grande Piano, Serotonin;
Vocalist: Hidden Tigress, Sarah Lynn, Natune, Waltin Jay, Kate Miles, Hanna Finsen, Agata Pasternak;
Remixes: Seven24 And Delaitech, Iris Dee Jay , Sadege, Denis Sender

TrackList Oceanic Dreams #39

  1. Costa - Ocean Of You (Album Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  2. Alexander Tarasov - Never Give Up [Something Melodic]
  3. Trance Reserve And Neonica And Hidden Tigress - Infinite Space (Original Mix) [Abora Chillout]
  4. Cold Blue - Shine (Chill Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  5. Costa And Sarah Lynn - Never Fade (Seven24 And Delaitech Remix) [PureBliss]
  6. Dj Artak And Natune - I Am Saved (Iris Dee Jay Remix) [Nicksher Music]
  7. Alexei Maslov - Night Tale (Chillout Mix) [Nicksher Music]
  8. Mhammed El Alami And Waltin Jay - Thankful (Chill Out Remix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  9. Angelica S - Prelude In E Minor [Crystalclouds Recordings]
  10. Cathy Burton - Heaven (Sadege Chill Out Remix) [RazNitzanMusic]
  11. Thoba & Kate Miles - Your Love (Denis Sender Sunset Chill Remix) [Suanda Chillout]
  12. C-Systems And Hanna Finsen - Feeling Fine (Acoustic Mix) [Suanda Chillout]
  13. Deme3Us & Natune - Free Your Mind (Chillout Mix) [Suanda Chillout]
  14. Dreamlife And Grande Piano And Agata Pasternak - Never Again (Acoustic Mix) [Abora Recordings]
  15. Serotonin - Chapters Of Life (Original Mix) [Abora Chillout]

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *