Deep Dreams Episode 31

One Hour Pure Vocal Trance Mix

Dreamlab projectDeep Dreams 31
Dreamlab Project - Deep Dreams 31 (Pure Vocal Trance)

Deep Dreams 31 has new tunes by Cosmic Gate, Adip Kiyoi X Nabil Mj, Raz Nitzan, Ram And Garderffi, Activa, Eximinds And Norni , Andy Cain, Sandro Mireno, Kbk, Humbaba, Klassy Project, Alexander Popov, and beautiful vocals by Olivia Sebastianelli, Liezl, Christian Burns, Roberta Harrison, Diana Leah, Lo, Michele C, Hidden Tigress, Nayenne, Audrey Gallagher, Natalie Gioia and awesome remixes by Farius, De Code, D72 , Get ready to nice Mix!

TrackList Deep Dreams 31

  1. Cosmic Gate And Olivia Sebastianelli - We Got The Fire [Wake Your Mind Records]
  2. Adip Kiyoi X Nabil Mj And Liezl - Angels [Suanda Music]
  3. Christian Burns - Breathing Fire (Farius Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Raz Nitzan And Roberta Harrison - Masquerade [RazNitzanMusic]
  5. Ram And Garderffi With Diana Leah - Turn Back The Time [Nocturnal Knights Music]
  6. Activa And Lo - Leave A Light On (De Code Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  7. Eximinds And Norni And Michele C - Wouldnt Be Mine [AVA Recordings]
  8. Andy Cain - Let Me Go [Magic Island Records]
  9. Sandro Mireno And Hidden Tigress - Victory [Abora Recordings]
  10. Kbk Ft Nayenne - Joy Of Life [AVA Recordings]
  11. Humbaba - Back To Me [Piovra]
  12. Klassy Project And Audrey Gallagher - When The World Stood Still [RazNitzanMusic]
  13. Alexander Popov And Natalie Gioia - Dreamtime (D72 Remix) [Interplay Records]

2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.